Club Contacts 2017

Please Note: The contact lists provided below are for Hornsby Junior Rugby related matters only, and to facilitate timely contact with team Coaches & Managers.

Unsolicited emails are not welcome, and will be deleted.

Club Officials & Commitee

Role(s) Photo  Name Contact - Phone Contact -Email 

President

Andrew Marren 0406 536 510 president@hjruc.com.au

Vice President

Paul Ryken 0400 011781 vp@hjruc.com.au

Secretary

Jamie Clouten 0401 018 710  secretary@hjruc.com.au

Treasurer

Paul Hendry 0419 984 649 treasurer@hjruc.com.au
Registrar Anne Chilton  0433 220 803 registrar@hjruc.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Nick Berman

 

sponsors@hjruc.com.au
Walla & Mini's Coordinator Dawn Kilkelly

0402 288 587

minis@hjruc.com.au
Juniors Co-Ordinator  

 

juniors@hjruc.com.au

 

       

 Gear Stewards

Zoe Mol / Simon Hall

  gearsteward@hjruc.com.au

Canteen

 

 

 

canteen@hjruc.com.au

Social Events

Mary-Anne O'Connor

  social@hjruc.com.au

Merchandise

    merchandise@hjruc.com.au

Webmaster

Anthony Hall   webmaster@hjruc.com.au

Sponsors